Muslim-Listening

Islamic Audio Books that are Music Free

You searched for young


Recitation by young children

A collection of different young recitors reading parts of the qur’aan taken from http://www.makkahlive.net

  1. Ahmed Al-Almaei to download right-click here ahmed-al-almaei
  2. Ahmed Saoud to download right-click here ahmed-saoud
  3. Khalid Adawi to download right-click here khalid-adawi
  4. Alhassan Boriya 1 to download right-click here alhassan-boriya 1
  5. Alhassan Boriya 2 to download right-click here alhassan-boriya 2
  6. Mahmoud Ashitani 1 to download right-click here mahmoud-ashitani 1
  7. Mahmoud Ashitani 2 to download right-click here mahmoud-ashitani 2
  8. Mahmoud Hejazi to download right-click here mahmoud-hejazi
  9. Mohamed Taha 1 to download right-click here mohamed-taha 1
  10. Mohamed Taha 2 To download right-click here mohamed-taha 2
  11. Mohamed Omar Amin to download right-click here  mohamed-omar-amin
  12. Saad Alqarni to download right-click here saad-alqarni
  13. Youssef  Assayed to download right-click here youssef-assayed
  14. Youssef Kalo to download right-click here youssef-kalo
1 Comment »

yowmiyaat momin يوميات مؤمن

 

Diary of a young boy called Mumin with lots of lovely advice for young muslims just like him on character manners etc

moomn_1

moomn_2

moomn_3

moomn_4

moomn_5

moomn_6

Leave a comment »

Qur’aan

Qur’aan Recitation

Juz Amma (Teacher and children)

Juz Tabaarak (Teacher and children)

Juz Qad Sami’

Recitation by young children

5 Comments »